IDA yourGuide

IDA yourGuide is an internet service for an easy integration of avatars or digital assitants on websites. This small business solution is easy to handle, perfect for small and medium sized enterprises (SME's). The avatar player is flexible in the integration by embedding a code and the real-time rendering enables a special overlay visualization of the avatar. The self-service-platform can be used  online at any time and at any place to create and manage the avatar content. 

 

IDA yourGuide works without any download and the integration into websites is easy to handle. No additional technical investments or equipment is necessary because the service is running on the servers of Charamel. Charamel supports for the service a special code, which has to be integrated into all web pages where the yourGuide has to work.

Presentation, speech and behaviour can be controlled online with the yourGuide administration tool. The graphical usere interface is easy to handle. The yourGuide can be defined and controlled for any page separately. 

All recorded text-messages will be generated into speech by using a text-to-speech-system. The lip-synchronization for the presentation of the content by the avatar works automatically. Upload of pre-recorded sound-files is also possible. Special emoticons enables the controlling of facial expression and different emotional actions.

IDA yourGuide is a perfect solution for SME's. Charamel offers different service packages. To define the right package for you, please get in contact with us!

IDA yourGuide

IDA yourGuide

IDA yourGuide ist ein Internet Service, der es ermöglicht, eigene Assistenten auf Webseiten zu integrieren. Die Einbindung des Avatars kann dabei flexibel und unabhängig vom Seiteninhalt als Overlay dargestellt werden. Die Small Business-Lösung ist ideal geeignet für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, die die Self-Service Plattform jederzeit und von jedem Ort online nutzen können um Avatare zu gestalten, zu pflegen und zu aktualisieren.  

 

IDA yourGuide benötigt keinen Download und lässt sich einfach in Webseiten integrieren. Technische Investitionen oder zusätzliches Equipment wird nicht benötigt, da der Service auf den Servern von Charamel betrieben wird. Der für den yourGuide zur Verfügung gestellt Code ist in jede Webseite zu integrieren, auf denen der yourGuide erscheinen soll. Anschließend lässt sich das Verhalten und die Darstellung des yourGuides bequem über das Admin-Tool steuern.

Darstellung, Sprache und Verhalten können über das yourGuide Admin Tool flexibel und von überall bequem gesteuert werden. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist praktisch und einfach zu bedienen. Der yourGuide kann so für jede Webseite unabhängig fesgelegt und gepflegt werden. 

Die erfassten Texte werden mittels eines Text-to-Speech-Systems in Sprache gewandelt und im Anschluss von dem yourGuide Avatar lippensynchron wiedergegeben. Alternativ besteht die Möglichkeit, die reale Sprach als Sound-File zu hinterlegen. Definition von Verhalten und Mimik ermöglichen zusätzlich die Emotional des Avatars zu unterstreichen.

IDA yourGuide ist die ideale Lösung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen. Hierzu bietet Charamel unterschiedliche Leistungspakete an. Fragen Sie uns!

 

 

 

 

IDA yourGuide